Video Sources 391 Views

  • Addams Family Values (1993) Server HD
  • Watch
Addams Family Values (1993)

Addams Family Values (1993)

The Family Just Got A Little StrangerNov. 19, 1993USA94 Min.PG-13
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote
Report the error details.


Watch Addams Family Values (1993) online for free on 123Movies. Pugsley and Wednesday Addams aren’t very happy with the new addition to the family: their new baby brother, Pubert. Morticia is restless, and Gomez only wants her to be happy, so he tries to fix everyone’s problems by hiring a nanny. The Addams’ finally find the perfect nanny in Debbie: a seemingly innocent woman with an impeccable wardrobe and a way with her hands. She charms the family, especially Uncle Fester, who is head-over-heels for her. However, Wednesday and Pugsley see through her sensual facade: Debbie is only after Fester for his money. Before they can rat on her, she has the kids sent off to summer camp, as she and Fester get married. While she tries (several times) to kill Fester and make it look like an accident, Pugsley and Wednesday must battle ever-cheery camp directors and spoiled rich kids to get back to their family and warn them of Debbie’s plans.

Addams Family Values (1993)
Addams Family Values (1993)
Addams Family Values (1993)
Addams Family Values (1993)
Addams Family Values (1993)
Addams Family Values (1993)
Addams Family Values (1993)
Addams Family Values (1993)
Original title Addams Family Values
IMDb Rating 6.7 69954 votes
TMDb Rating 6.7 1220 votes



Anjelica Huston isMorticia Addams
Morticia Addams
Raúl Juliá isGomez Addams
Gomez Addams
Christopher Lloyd isUncle Fester Addams
Uncle Fester Addams
Joan Cusack isDebbie Jellinsky
Debbie Jellinsky
Christina Ricci isWednesday Addams
Wednesday Addams
Jimmy Workman isPugsley Addams
Pugsley Addams
Kaitlyn Hooper isPubert Addams
Pubert Addams
Kristen Hooper isPubert Addams
Pubert Addams

Similar Movies

Goosebumps (2015)
Stars Fell on Alabama (2021)
Pom Poko (1994)
Always Be My Maybe (2019)
River of Grass (1994)
Larger than Life (1996)
Evil Ed (1995)
Reign of Fire (2002)
Doghouse (2009)
I Can Quit Whenever I Want (2019)
The Extraordinary Journey of the Fakir (2018)
The Family Stone (2005)

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published